Bar Soap as Facial Cleanser?

Hey besties!

Today we are going to talk about Facial cleansing 😁

It is soo important to have a good facial routine when using makeup and just to stay healthy in general. I have have been following my routine for a couple of month now and it has made my skin game and makeup game change! I can do a full in depth video on my skin are routine, leave comments below if you would be interested in that!

But for today I have too talk about this Bath bar I have been using as a facial cleaner! I know that sounds crazy right? All bloggers and you tubers talk about are liquid cleansing solutions. After I tried the Yardley Charcoal Bath bar I feel in love!! When Yardley sent me this one I put it in the shower and used it for about 2 weeks. I stared to notice how it left my legs feelings so nice and smooth especially after shaving.

One day I was in the shower and I did not have my facial cleanser, so i just grabbed this bath bar and used it on my face. After my shower my face felt so clean and energized I was shook. I then began to use it everyday as my quick morning facial cleanser. I mainly use it as a great first step to getting that top layer of dirt and dead skin of the face. but I love on those days when I hit snooze and don’t have time to do my whole skin care routine.

I just use this and it leaves my skin supper clean and a bit moisturized. It is a great soap for cleaning the skin of dirt and germs.

Check them out on Facebook or on their site
yardleylondon.com.

You can also get some on amazon if your a prime member you get free shipping 😁

Thank you for reading!

Love, Alex 💋

Say Hello to me on Instagram, Youtube and Facebook @alexribau

One thought on “Bar Soap as Facial Cleanser?

Leave a comment